Tag Time !!

6 09 2010

My Friend Sandy pass a tag to me and this post is based on that tag. Sorry Sandy for the delay this post almost completed but i forgot to post and it was rested in Draft today i do some editing and now pressing the button Publish.

And it is…
1. List 7 things about myself that nobody knows.
2. Pass this award on to 7 other people.
3. Comment on their blog and notify them that they have been tagged.

I am very confused that what i have to write in this post????? Ok let’s Start…..

1. I am Engaged before 2 months and her name is SONAL.

2. I used to miss my exams because of Cricket Matches in Diploma.

3. When i was younger it was difficult to speak M for me like SRK have problem with K in Bazigar. (Now a Days SUZUKI Samurai No Problem)

4. I like to play with Photoshop and i had also designed some banners and Signatures for my friends.

5. My favorite actress is Amrita Rao and i have more than 1GB collection of her Pics and Vids. 😉

6. I am very talkative. ( Sometimes my friends says this to me)

7. I am working as an Embedded Engineer in Vadodara,Gujarat.

And now i have to pass this tag to my 7 friends and this is very difficult as many of my blogger friends are already tagged so now i am giving this tag to…

PS:- Guys please ignore this tag if you have already taken this up.

1. Sahithi

2.Monika

3.Gaurav

4. Guttu

5. Patty

6. Mahesh

7. Jaydeep
.

.

.

Madhav

Actions

Information

17 responses

6 09 2010
rohini

hey congratulations…so u r fixed now..grt…and get to kn more so many things about u…..its good that her name is Sonal..nt Monal…otherwise..Mo.mo,.mo.mo nal nikalata..kidding:)
have fun…:)

6 09 2010
Madhav / Harshad

🙂

8 09 2010
Madhav / Harshad

Thanks Mo..Mo…Mohini. 😉

6 09 2010
Gaurav Sharma

Hey dude out of 7 i already know 3.5 things that you told…For 1st one i know that you engaged just don’t know the name of bhabhi ji..So i marked it as half..:)

6 09 2010
Sahithi Pallavi

First Congrats Madhav, Hope you have a brightful & fruitful life with SONAL.
And Never expected this kind of tag. ha ha!!
Anyways, Thanks a lot for tagging me.
I will publish my post soon!

8 09 2010
Madhav / Harshad

Thanks Sahithi.

6 09 2010
raj (sandy)

Madhav , thanks for taking up the tag !!

you are engaged wow! thats the news great congratulations 🙂

@Rohini: After reading your comment I couldnt stop laughing , very nice one 🙂

8 09 2010
Madhav / Harshad

Thanks Sa.sa.sa.sandy !

7 09 2010
Prateek

Interesting points. You know the tag says to mention points that no one knows. Some of the points were not a secret.
I already knew #1, 4, 5 and 7

8 09 2010
Gaurav

Congratulations bro!!

THanks for the award, I’ll take up soon.

8 09 2010
Madhav / Harshad

@Prateek and Gaurav…:- Ok Guys i will some more soon. I have to work hard that what people is don’t know about me. 😉

8 09 2010
Ketan

wah….. bhai…. sagai kari lidhi ne kidhu pan nai……
koi vandho nai…..
by the way naam sara rakhya 6e… bhabhi ye…..

10 09 2010
Madhav / Harshad

Thanks Ketan Modha. 🙂

8 09 2010
Bikram

congrats madhav.. and all the bes for the future …
and all the points in the tag awesome , i did not know any one them

10 09 2010
Madhav / Harshad

Thanks for your wishes Bikram.

10 09 2010
Monika

Hey… Thanks for the tag…
I will respond soon for the same.. 🙂

(Sorry, for late reply, my account wasnt working form past few days. :()

10 09 2010
Madhav / Harshad

No Problem Monika, Take your time.

Leave a Reply

