Blog Banner!!

3 07 2009

Listing songs while creating images: “Mera Joota Hai Japani”,”Pal Pal Dil Ke Pass”,”Chala Jata hun Kisiki Dhun me”

Time: 3rd July 2009, 2.30PM

Well i was trying to get sleep after taking my lunch and there was a call from my friend Sachin (Harshit) he was asking me to make a avatar for one forum!!

So i though let me do that first……

i was playing with colors and photoshop after 15 Mins Avatar for Harshit was ready 😀 (no i am not too good in photoshop ;)).

at that time i thought let me create a banner for blog also, i opened one image tutorial made by DKSV from GFXBB. i note down some points and start working and here is the outcome after 25 minuts.

Madhav's Blog

Banner of Madhav's Blog

MadhaV

Actions

Information

One response

4 07 2009
Safwan

hay nice creation please make for me too. sifus.

Leave a Reply

