WTB – #WhatTheBlack | Black Magic !!

21 07 2014

No, This post is not on “Kaala Jaadu” or “Vashikaran”. 😉

This post is all about the black things that luring me and in my wishlist.

1) Nike FuelBand

Nike FuelBand

I put up some weight  in last two year and last year there were a flop try to reduce weight. Last year I did multiple running but that was not worth. I am using Nike running android app and if I wish I can get this Black Nike FuelBand which can be a nice motivation and handy tool to check how much calorie burn.

2) Scorpio Black Color

Scorpio Image Courtesy:- green.autoblog.com

Scorpio
Image Courtesy:- green.autoblog.com

Black Scorpio is my dream car. I saw it very first time when some of my relative visit my village and I am very impressed by the Sporty look. Now a days there are many more SUV coming up with stylish design but still there is nobody is there as Scorpio still as my dream car. Now a days new model are coming up with Black and Gray.  I know it’s a long way but Scorpio I am coming to Mahindra show room for you soon. 🙂

3) iPad

iPad

A beauty from Apple. Main reason behind iPad is I want some device with iOS so that I can do some development/testing of hardware with iOS. I am also not getting that much chance to go theater and watch movie. iPad can be the best gadget for all social networking purpose, Movie, Gaming and above all some hardware interface with iPad.

4)3D printer

3D printer

3D printer market is booming like never before. Every few weeks there is a new project on Kickstarter coming up with some modification in design and functionality in 3D printer. A Black Boy from Zortrox is in my wishlist it’s model number is M200. 3D printer really makes things easy for you when you are planning to design some enclosure for product or want to check how accurate your design is. You can’t imagine what this 3D printer can print for you ! Almost anything.

5) Beaglebone Black

product_detail_black_lg

BeagleBone Black – Yes this small circuit kind of PCB is BeagleBone Black. This thing might not make sense to many of you but if you are aware of ‘IoT’ buzz then you might be know about this board. Along with Raspberry Pi and other SBC BeagleBone Black is also a very good handy tool for the developer you can load your embedded OS on this board and make your own small computer. Here is the list of the project developed on BeagleBone Black – Click Here

This post is a part of #WhatTheBlack activity at BlogAdda.com


Actions

Information

2 responses

23 07 2014
Anurag Rathod

After a long break U R Back 🙂

23 07 2014
Harshad / Madhav

Yes, There might be more post related to Electronics now. 🙂 But will try to be regular now.

Leave a comment